Habersham election results

Election, Election 2020, Politics No Comments on Habersham election results 12

Habersham County has election results in and they are leaning Republican. With the presidential race, Habersham has Trump leading by a little over 80%.

  • Republican Donald Trump: 16,616 (81.42%)
  • Democrat Joe Biden: 3,559 (17.44%)
  • Libertarian Jo Jorgensen: 232 (1.14%)

For the U.S. Senate, David Perdue took around 80% of the votes, with results in Habersham County.

  • Republican David Perdue: 16,366 (80.88%)
  • Democrat Jon Ossoff: 3,337 (16.49%)
  • Libertarian Shane Hazel: 533 (2.63%)

The Special Senate Election has former Ninth District Rep. Doug Collins in the lead in Habersham County. However, FYN previously reported that Loeffler and Warnock will be advancing to the January runoff.

  • Republican Doug Collins: 10,308 (51.28%)
  • Republican Kelly Loeffler: 5,370 (26.72%)
  • Democrat Raphael Warnock: 2,133 (10.61%)

In regard to the Ninth District Representative, Andrew Clyde (R) earned 16,508 votes (83.14%) and his opponent Devin Pandy (D) received 3,347 votes (16.86%).

For additional numbers in White County, results are found on the Secretary of State website.

Leave a comment

Back to Top